…this made my heart smile. 2010 interview with DJ Ekin. (hey Ekin!! =) ) This may be my first real, official interview of this caliber. this particular part (3:01) made my eyes sweat a lil. 😉 …. what a difference a year makes, imagine FOUR years! … I’m now a self managed, indie artist and speaker… getting out and touring this world with the support of some awesome friends and of course, my DJ Sandman who saw something in me and said “lets just have fun and see what happens.”….

welp. here we are!

thank you to everyone who has supported me through the years! you are SO appreciated. I still have work to do so stay with me! ❤

Coming up:

7/5 – Charlotte, NC – NoDa Summer MusciFest
7/19 – Hartford, Connecticut – Eric Thomas, Greatness is Upon You Conference

~dy the #dreampusher

For booking and biz – info@yagirldy.com

Feel free to share your thoughts with me.

Blog at WordPress.com.

