36 days in Europe…lets get started. #36

image

Me and Greg heading from Amsterdam to Berlin.

image

This should be number one..but I’m on my phone and can’t figure out how to move. =P heading to airport from Tampa…kinda bittersweet moment. Some pretty cool things are going on and I’ve gotta go. But I’ll be back before you know it. ๐Ÿ™‚ shouts to the #mmfitness #uncommonbreed ๐Ÿ˜‰

image

Got in. Dropped bags. Saw one of my favorite people, my agent Karin, and her new baby, Ellie! โค๏ธโ€ฆ And went straight to my favorite local Thai spot. ๐Ÿ™‚

image

Made new friends while waiting for baggage in Berlin. Mordo, a photographer from Scotland, came over while we were waiting for our bags and said “I just had to see the other side of your headโ€ฆ It’s so cool.” Soon after, his wife and father-in-law made their way over too. What a warm welcome! hello Berlin! โœŒ๏ธโค๏ธ

image

big shouts to Can from becauseweliveit for coming through and blessing me with some dope gear including my custom DY/A Star in Life’s Clothing jacket. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you and Tomi for booking me to rock in Munich on December 18 at Import Export! Happy to add it to the tour!

image

Ohhh…just the mailboxes at our hotel.

image

Well, I thought that I’d done a good job packing light…but not so much. Had to clear out room in my bag and ended up leaving a whole crate of stuff at Karin’s office…and I’m already receiving gifts. Looks like I’ll be shipping some stuff home!

Feel free to share your thoughts with me.

Blog at WordPress.com.

