checkin’ in!! <3

whaddup!!!

its been way too long. 🙂

you guys know me by now though…you are always in my heart but sometimes im just running and roaming and forget to check in. forgive me. i love you. ❤

my nearly 40 days in Europe was absolutely amazing. we visited 13 cities throughout italy, romania, germany and france. amazing. i came home and i hit the ground running… and two months have already passed. 🙂 i will not complain about being busy in a GOOD way, but sometimes i do wish that i could have a moment to just chill and breathe. i cherish those moments. i love when i get to hang out with you guys on facebook (facebook.com/yagirldy) because i can do that and keep moving at the same time. lol. 🙂 twitter… i often neglect that, i will admit. but you can always reach me on FB.

i just wanted to drop in and say hello! im still here! hopefully my face is still on your phone via my app. 😉

ill fill you guys in on whats been going on since ive gotten home soon… for now, here are a few of my fav pics from the tour, shot by Greg Bryon/ Eight20Eight Inc. you can see more at http://www.yagirdy.com.

Peace and Much Love!!

~dy

PIC_7914 PIC_6706 PIC_6691 PIC_8246 (1) PIC_8118 (1) PIC_4989 PIC_7613 PIC_5536 PIC_5352 PIC_5033(1)

Feel free to share your thoughts with me.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

